Hotel Le Bois des Chambres & Restaurant Le Grand Chaume

Composition of the 2022 jury

published at 31/01/2022
  1. Chantal COLLEU-DUMOND, Director of the Domain and International Garden Festival of Chaumont-sur-Loire
  2. Bénédicte BOUDASSOU, Journalist
  3. Richard CAYEUX, Agronomist, iris breeder
  4. Robert CROSNIER, Nurseryman
  5. Soazig DEFAULT, Landscaper, journalist
  6. Gilles DEPARIS, President of The Botanical Gardens of France and French-Speaking Countries (JBF)
  7. Jean-Marc DIMANCHE, Artistic consultant
  8. Pascal GARBE, Director of the Laquenexy Fruit Gardens
  9. Jean-Pierre LE DANTEC, Historian, writer, director of the National School of Architecture of Paris - La Villette until 2006
  10. Sylvie LIGNY, Journalist, co-founder of Garden_Lab and Garden_FabLab
  11. Catherine MULLER, President of Val’hor horticulture and landscape interprofessional organisation, Managing Director of TCM Consultant, landscaper
  12. Soline PORTMANN, Scenographer and landscaper
  13. Dany SAUTOT, Author, curator
  14. Gilles VANDERPOOTEN, Managing Director of Reporters d’Espoirs
  15. Bernard CHAPUIS, Landscaper, Domain of Chaumont-sur-Loire