Hotel Le Bois des Chambres & Restaurant Le Grand Chaume

Composition of the 2023 jury

published at 11/01/2023
  1. Richard CAYEUX, Agronomist, iris breeder
  2. Chantal COLLEU-DUMOND, Director of the Domain and International Garden Festival of Chaumont-sur-Loire
  3. Gilles DEPARIS, Head of the Lyon Botanical Garden
  4. Jean-Marc DIMANCHE, Artistic consultant
  5. Franck FURTIN, Member of the UNEP National Office – landscape businesses
  6. Pascal GARBE, Director of the Laquenexy Fruit Gardens
  7. Guillaume HENRION, President of the Centre-Loire Valley Region Association of Parks and Gardens 
  8. Jean-Pierre LE DANTEC, Historian, writer, director of the National School of Architecture of Paris - La Villette until 2006
  9. Éric LENOIR, Nurseryman and landscaper
  10. Sylvie LIGNY, Journalist, co-founder of Garden_Lab
  11. Catherine MULLER, President of Val’hor horticulture and landscape interprofessional organisation, Managing Director of TCM Consultant, landscaper
  12. Franck POLY, Nurseryman
  13. Soline PORTMANN, Scenographer and landscaper
  14. Dany SAUTOT, Author, curator
  15. Arnaud TRAVERS, Nurseryman
  16. Bernard CHAPUIS, Landscaper, Domain of Chaumont-sur-Loire